Quora: Dealing with Procrastination


How do I get over my bad habit of procrastinating?

I have this terrible habit of procrastinating things which I don’t enjoy or which involve even a little bit of stress. I usually tend to look the other way and live in the moment. I’m in my early 20s and have joined my first job recently. I thought this would be over as I graduated, but apparently old habits die hard.I’ve noticed that this often hurts my productivity.

I really want to make this time of my life count.I’d appreciate any suggestions, and personal anecdotes or experiences about how you handled a similar situation.

(via Quora: Read the full story with more than 140 responses)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

